R & G Service Center
5.00/5.00, based on 29 ratings; 27 user reviews

  Ryan, 08/09/2018

I?m always impressed with their great communication and quality of work on my Acura TL is top notch. Keep up the great work guys!

  Diane, 07/23/2018

Been customer for over 40 years plus. They are the best. Not only do they just service your car, but trouble shoot for any concerns or issues that need to be addressed. They really are the best...

  Pam And Tom, 07/05/2018

Rob and Chad are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! This, along with knowing I can count on the work done right, are what keep us coming back.

  Shawanda, 06/28/2018

I found R& G Service Center by chance and I've continued to bring my van back anytime I have needed service. Chad always explains everything in great detail. Thank you R&G for keeping my van on the road!

  Larry, 06/21/2018

Excellent service. Very professional. Very knowledgable and very friendly. I have nothing but great things to say about this place. Glad they are located in Omaha.

  Bobby, 06/14/2018

I love Chad and the staff. They are always very nice and polite. I trust them not only to do good work but also in their advice. They have never tried to talk me in to adding services that I don?t need just to increase sales.

  Gayle, 06/14/2018

Rob & Chad always remember my name & provide good service at a decent price. Keep it up guys!

  Kathi, 05/17/2018

In an era where you are not sure who to trust, R & G shines.

  Diane, 04/27/2018

These people are the nicest and most careing individuals. They give detailed information you can understand on necessary repair and concerns. Provide you with a car. And estimated cost . You are in good hands with R & G. I have been a customer well over 20 years.

  Kathi, 04/12/2018

I was able to get an appointment on the day I needed. I was impressed with the interaction when discussing what I wanted done with the car. I had a prompt estimate emailed to me and we worked from there with deciding services. They did not try to upsell me or add on additional services. I greatly appreciated that they had a loaner car for me, since mine was going to be in the shop most of the day. The loaner car ran quieter and smoother than mine. :( This was my first experience with R & G. I will be going back.

Thank you Kathi, we really appreciate your trust in us and your kind review. We are glad we could help!

  Dave, 03/29/2018

Fast, Clean and Honest

Thanks Dave!

  Mike, 03/22/2018

This is the only place I will take my car's that are out of warranty.

Thank you for positive review Mike, we are happy to help keep your cars running "like new!"

  Elizabeth, 03/22/2018

I am always happy with the service I receive at R & G, they are fast, reliable and keep me informed. I would recommend anyone to give them a try.

Thank you Elizabeth, we are glad to help you get your car back as soon as possible!

  Paula, 03/17/2018

I have had the best luck with R&G and recommend them to anyone who asks. They are honest, skilled, and friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Thank you Paula, we always look forward to seeing you. Thank you for your loyalty!

  Brandon, 02/22/2018

Best Shop and Guys. Would never go anywhere else

Thanks Brandon!

  Steve, 02/08/2018

Best automotive shop in Omaha!

Thanks again Steve, we were glad to help!

  Mike, 01/19/2018

R & G is very consistent on 'doing the right thing'. They do not look for ways to pad the bill with unnecessary repairs.

Thanks Mike, we really do appreciate your trust in us!

  Steve, 11/13/2017

Best service center in Omaha!!

Thanks Steve!

  John, 11/02/2017

The care and service we get from R and G is fantastic! We would recommend again and again.

Thanks John!

  Dave, 10/20/2017

Had a rattle problem I couldn't find for a few months. Took it to Bruce and his team after a few hrs they had found it. Problem solve! No rattle. Can't tell you how much that save on brain cells from exploding. Also had them check all fluids all is ok. Other places would probably tell you need to change them now. Great place Awesome tech and office people. Very professional!

Thanks Dave we were glad we could help!