R & G Service Center
4.97/5.00, based on 35 ratings; 31 user reviews

  Sally, 11/08/2018

Best in Omaha !

  Linda, 11/01/2018

All was fine except for the grease left on the driver's door and seat upholstery.

  Diane, 10/28/2018

This is the best place to take your car for any kind of service. Very friendly people. They get the job done right, and trouble shoot for any other issues.

  Nancy, 09/28/2018

Excellent service and friendly, honest staff.

Thank You Nancy!

  Ryan, 08/09/2018

I?m always impressed with their great communication and quality of work on my Acura TL is top notch. Keep up the great work guys!

Thank Ryan, we appreciate your kind words, and trust.

  Diane, 07/23/2018

Been customer for over 40 years plus. They are the best. Not only do they just service your car, but trouble shoot for any concerns or issues that need to be addressed. They really are the best...

Diane we truly appreciate you and are happy to keep you on the road without any problems!

  Pam And Tom, 07/05/2018

Rob and Chad are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! This, along with knowing I can count on the work done right, are what keep us coming back.

Thanks Tom and Pam for your kind words and trust.

  Shawanda, 06/28/2018

I found R& G Service Center by chance and I've continued to bring my van back anytime I have needed service. Chad always explains everything in great detail. Thank you R&G for keeping my van on the road!

Thank you Shawanda, we truly appreciate your business

  Larry, 06/21/2018

Excellent service. Very professional. Very knowledgable and very friendly. I have nothing but great things to say about this place. Glad they are located in Omaha.

Thanks Larry we appreciate your review

  Bobby, 06/14/2018

I love Chad and the staff. They are always very nice and polite. I trust them not only to do good work but also in their advice. They have never tried to talk me in to adding services that I don?t need just to increase sales.

Thanks Bobby

  Gayle, 06/14/2018

Rob & Chad always remember my name & provide good service at a decent price. Keep it up guys!

Thank you Gayle

  Kathi, 05/17/2018

In an era where you are not sure who to trust, R & G shines.

We truly appreciate your trust!

  Diane, 04/27/2018

These people are the nicest and most careing individuals. They give detailed information you can understand on necessary repair and concerns. Provide you with a car. And estimated cost . You are in good hands with R & G. I have been a customer well over 20 years.

  Kathi, 04/12/2018

I was able to get an appointment on the day I needed. I was impressed with the interaction when discussing what I wanted done with the car. I had a prompt estimate emailed to me and we worked from there with deciding services. They did not try to upsell me or add on additional services. I greatly appreciated that they had a loaner car for me, since mine was going to be in the shop most of the day. The loaner car ran quieter and smoother than mine. :( This was my first experience with R & G. I will be going back.

Thank you Kathi, we really appreciate your trust in us and your kind review. We are glad we could help!

  Dave, 03/29/2018

Fast, Clean and Honest

Thanks Dave!

  Mike, 03/22/2018

This is the only place I will take my car's that are out of warranty.

Thank you for positive review Mike, we are happy to help keep your cars running "like new!"

  Elizabeth, 03/22/2018

I am always happy with the service I receive at R & G, they are fast, reliable and keep me informed. I would recommend anyone to give them a try.

Thank you Elizabeth, we are glad to help you get your car back as soon as possible!

  Paula, 03/17/2018

I have had the best luck with R&G and recommend them to anyone who asks. They are honest, skilled, and friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Thank you Paula, we always look forward to seeing you. Thank you for your loyalty!

  Brandon, 02/22/2018

Best Shop and Guys. Would never go anywhere else

Thanks Brandon!

  Steve, 02/08/2018

Best automotive shop in Omaha!

Thanks again Steve, we were glad to help!