R & G Service Center
5.00/5.00, based on 21 ratings; 20 user reviews

  Kathi, 05/17/2018

In an era where you are not sure who to trust, R & G shines.

  Diane, 04/27/2018

These people are the nicest and most careing individuals. They give detailed information you can understand on necessary repair and concerns. Provide you with a car. And estimated cost . You are in good hands with R & G. I have been a customer well over 20 years.

  Kathi, 04/12/2018

I was able to get an appointment on the day I needed. I was impressed with the interaction when discussing what I wanted done with the car. I had a prompt estimate emailed to me and we worked from there with deciding services. They did not try to upsell me or add on additional services. I greatly appreciated that they had a loaner car for me, since mine was going to be in the shop most of the day. The loaner car ran quieter and smoother than mine. :( This was my first experience with R & G. I will be going back.

Thank you Kathi, we really appreciate your trust in us and your kind review. We are glad we could help!

  Dave, 03/29/2018

Fast, Clean and Honest

Thanks Dave!

  Mike, 03/22/2018

This is the only place I will take my car's that are out of warranty.

Thank you for positive review Mike, we are happy to help keep your cars running "like new!"

  Elizabeth, 03/22/2018

I am always happy with the service I receive at R & G, they are fast, reliable and keep me informed. I would recommend anyone to give them a try.

Thank you Elizabeth, we are glad to help you get your car back as soon as possible!

  Paula, 03/17/2018

I have had the best luck with R&G and recommend them to anyone who asks. They are honest, skilled, and friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Thank you Paula, we always look forward to seeing you. Thank you for your loyalty!

  Brandon, 02/22/2018

Best Shop and Guys. Would never go anywhere else

Thanks Brandon!

  Steve, 02/08/2018

Best automotive shop in Omaha!

Thanks again Steve, we were glad to help!

  Mike, 01/19/2018

R & G is very consistent on 'doing the right thing'. They do not look for ways to pad the bill with unnecessary repairs.

Thanks Mike, we really do appreciate your trust in us!

  Steve, 11/13/2017

Best service center in Omaha!!

Thanks Steve!

  John, 11/02/2017

The care and service we get from R and G is fantastic! We would recommend again and again.

Thanks John!

  Dave, 10/20/2017

Had a rattle problem I couldn't find for a few months. Took it to Bruce and his team after a few hrs they had found it. Problem solve! No rattle. Can't tell you how much that save on brain cells from exploding. Also had them check all fluids all is ok. Other places would probably tell you need to change them now. Great place Awesome tech and office people. Very professional!

Thanks Dave we were glad we could help!

  Allan, 09/28/2017

R&G Service is one of the few shops I trust to work on my Corvette. R&G has certified technicians and advanced equipment that ensure high quality maintenance. R&G service advisers listen to customers concerns, suggest diagnostic tests, and document all problems found and corrective action taken. Work is performed on schedule, and prices are reasonable.

Allan we appreciate your kinds words, as we do strive to provide the best service and listen to all our customers' concerns regarding their vehicles.

  Doug, 09/22/2017

R and G's does excellent work! They work in a timely manner and stand behind all they do.

Thanks Doug!

  Marcus, 09/14/2017

Great service...

Thank You!

  Mark, 08/31/2017

R&G does great work and I trust them with my vehicles. I know the work will get done as promised. Mark Oldaker

Thanks Mark! We're happy to serve your vehicle needs!

  Gene & Sue, 08/25/2017

You are always great!!! Thanks!!!

No, thank you! We truly appreciate your review!

  Thea, 08/17/2017

Great service and attention to detail! They listened to our concerns and checked my car out with complete detail.

Thanks Thea!

  Richard, 07/21/2017

when you need help they are there. excellent work and great service.

Thanks Richard we appreciate your feedback!